TV Star

My my. Our very own Dexter is a sly one. A dark horse, if you will.

It appears he has his own brand new TV Show:

Dexter
Takes life. Seriously.

During the day, Dexter Morgan is a jovial employee in the Miami Metropolitan Police Depoartment’s crime lab*, but his meticulously crafted life masks his true nature. In reality Dexter is a disciplined and murderous psychopath (a self-admitted “monster”), and he slakes his bloodlust at night by carefully killing the serial killers he tracks down during the day. Based on the novels (Darkly Dreaming Dexter, Dearly Devoted Dexter and Dexter in the Dark) by Jeff Lindsay.

*(read: Krugersdorp SAP)

I kid you not:

Image Hosting

http://www.mnet.co.za/mnet/shows/default.asp?id=339

22 thoughts on “TV Star

  1. flutter says:

    Dex is the gay dude from ‘Six Feet Under’.

    How appropriate!… and if memory serves, his boyfriend was a cop too.

    Dark horse indeed!

  2. dolce says:

    no wonder he and Ramona get on so well…he’s been stalking R to kill him. R being such a wicked serial killer and all.

    Hey, actually, maybe Ramona’s actually his cop boyfriend? Pretending to be a teacher? But actually Dex’s ladyboy.

    Oh man oh man. This is too delicious for speech.

  3. levdavid says:

    And it’s a wonderful show. Well, the first two episodes were.
    L.

    http://www.LevDavid.com
    Lev@LevDavid.com

  4. dex says:

    I suggest you two watch my show, and then decide…

    …whether you still want to piss me off.

  5. dolce says:

    you sure ain’t no ladykiller

    Hey Dex, you been working or something…

    yeeewtch

  6. micatyro says:

    …during Dexter… guess that means I’m dead…

  7. dex says:

    that just means you’re old.

    And Dolce, yes. Been working. Seems you got all itchy and lonely without me…

  8. ramon says:

    Leave the ladyboys out of this.
    Lovely people.
    Marvellous.

  9. dolce says:

    I only get itchy when I’ve been with you.

    But you definitely cure loneliness.

  10. flutter says:

    A roll with Dexie!

    These are desperately times Dolce. Desperate!

  11. dex says:

    try to pin your little crustacean infestation on me, woman.

    I saw that foto of the Bellville rugby club’s fourth team next to your bed, remember.

  12. dolce says:

    That’s a picture of my sisters, you plonker. And that’s the hockey team.

    Yaslaik. Thicko.

    What the hell were you doing in my bedroom anyway. Sniffing my knickers again, you twisted freak?

    And, on just a small semantic note…how would you know crustaceans itch?

  13. dolce says:

    Dex has lots of rolls. Rolls and rolls and rolls. And I ain’t talking about the snazzy car type. His condition is such that he has terrible infestations of mites in the rolls. Hence the itch. I know this from delivering his meals on wheels.

    Bless the little blighter.

    He’s quite sweet, really.

  14. dex says:

    I’m also known as the crap whisperer.

    Usually, though, I talk to them on beaches, not on bitches. But who am I to discriminate against my little friends on the basis of their location?

  15. dolce says:

    I’m in hysterics

    the crap whisperer

    crap indeed my friend!

    Who needs god when you’ve got craps!

  16. dex says:

    Honey, I am disappointed. You know you can’t just take a dig someone made at you, change it around a little, and then try and use it on that person again.

    That’s just not on, sweetheart.

  17. dex says:

    I had a winner there. Really I did. But you got me!

    Lemme practice a bit:
    b b b b b b b
    p p p p p p p

    Man, this is embarrassing.

  18. dolce says:

    ag, you’re right, Dex. End of the day malaise.

    I’ll be back on form tomorrow.

    …crap whisperer…

    *Splutter*

    *giggle*

  19. dolce says:

    [in deep voice-over voice]

    The crap whisperer. One man and his uncanny relationship with crap

    Oh, Dex. You’ve made my day.

  20. dex says:

    glad I could be of assistance.

  21. dolce says:

    hope it’s a good one. See you tomorrow on the bog. Um…I mean the blog

  22. gojlsjzfyp says:

    Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! ezsiyoyxlnbw

Leave a Reply

