Silliness

May the 4th be with you…

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

4 thoughts on “Silliness

  1. dex says:

    Dolce’s getting weird again….

  2. dolce says:

    this is Dolce Kettle speaking.

    Ag. I’ve had a really, really annoyingly sore throat this week. You know, a bad case of fukkin’ tonsilitis. Sadly, I’m not allowed to cut ’em out. Makes me cranky. Thought I’d go lie down and take a lot of deep breaths. And eat iscream.

    Then someone sent me this little gem. And I felt all better again.

  3. dex says:

    Good plan.

    Gino Ginelli toffe fudge.

    oh yes.

  4. dolce says:

    or a lick or two of lemon sorbet from that little place in Kalk Bay. Or a nice scoop of pistacio or hazelnut from that other place in Greenpoint.

    Mmmmmmm. *lick*

    Damn, you Dexter. There I was being all riled up and obtuse and now you’ve actually got me drooling about icecream.

    You’re good, damnmit, good!

Leave a Reply

