A thought for KC

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

7 thoughts on “A thought for KC

  1. K Chasu says:

    teeheehee.

    is this the blogger you have a link to? Hugh?

    i can see i will never live down the sleeping pill/blazing inferno episode.

    *sigh*

  2. dolce says:

    KC; Hugh is a legend….some great marketing insight too and the power behind the stormhoek web2.0 viral marketing wizardry.

    And he draws fekkin’ gorgeous cartoons.

    I think I love him.

    Except I can’t get his widget to work on my blog…but that’s another “on-my-knees-before-the-blogmeisters” experience for another week!

  3. dex says:

    HAHA Dolla. You’re wicked.

  4. dolce says:

    Well, you see Dex….I reckon if you’re going to make it public.

    But yes. I am.

    *insert evil cackle*

  5. FGB says:

    Hey D

    Come and join us or check out zoopy.com.
    You’d like it

    Regards

    Leon(FGB on blogmark)

  6. 302 says:

    you just keep movin’ around don’t you, thankfully i read philip marlowe so i’ve just about managed to track you down now in your new word pressed dolce vita.

  7. dolce says:

    ROBIN? Man…it’s been a while. Thanks for tracking me down. I know I’ve been scarce…wasn’t managing the multi-blog life. But this kinda merges my best with my other. So it works…welcome to the worm hole!

Leave a Reply

