Grumpy Blogger (Oh Developer-God, Vincent, hear my cry)

Ok, so everytime I try to upload the mybloglog widget into my side bar, the whole posts section goes haywire.  One lonely little post lives at the top of the page, then there is a wasteland of blank, pearly white pixels, and then, lo, there rests the rest of my little ramblings.  I’ve tried sticking the widget in every different place, and it keeps stuffing it up.

So, in the interests of aesthetics, I’ve taken it out.

But it makes me grumpy.  WHY, I cry.  WHY?

 Any suggestions, from God-like folk or mere bloggles like me, would be most, most welcome.

Yours in grrrr,

Dolce

11 thoughts on “Grumpy Blogger (Oh Developer-God, Vincent, hear my cry)

  1. Its a problem with the template itself

  2. dolce says:

    Oh bollocks, I suspected as much. Ok. Thanks.

    *mutters sulkily to self*

    I like this template. Sodding template developing people. *Snort* Soooo, it’s the template or the functions, the functions or the template? Choices, choices, choices. And none that I like. *grumble* It’s not like I ask for much. Just the ability to move the furniture around without the walls moving too. *pfffffffft*

  3. kyknoord says:

    And Lo! With seven Words of Power, the Mighty One did smite Dolce. And there was wailing and gnashing of teeth.

  4. Dolce says:

    LOL Kyk.

    There be a disctinct and discernable pattern to things. I do find that there is usually a fair bit of wailing and gnashing where Lord Vincent Blog-Maker doth tread. And bollocks too, more often than not. It is an indelible part of his godliness, me thinks.

  5. ds says:

    crap, that is

    …mmm, i wonder why maher doesn’t respond to my questions. i wonder what exactly i did to piss him off?

  6. dolce says:

    DS…maybe God doesn’t like philosophers. Too much questioning?

  7. morticia says:

    you and me both ds – and it aint as if i toss in a bucket of fine philosophy every time i say something, is it? hmmm – maybe it was that galloping kikuyu thing.
    oh whatever! – we think you’re bloody brilliant – small compromise that it is!

  8. ds says:

    lol. thanks mort. that’s more than enough for me.

  9. Dolce says:

    (pssst. DS. See? It works. Chuck in a bit of worship, and you get results!)

  10. rkixichvri says:

    Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! ynaaermsxjrdu

Leave a Reply

