moment of fluffiness

We’ve got a new baby….
bean.jpg

21 thoughts on “moment of fluffiness

  1. kyknoord says:

    Congratulations. Taking the science of genetics to new levels, I see.

  2. 302 says:

    is that a foal?

    that’s pretty amazin!

  3. YODA says:

    Cut and Pasted song words, and sparkly letters next I expect!!!

  4. Dolce says:

    Kyk Neigh, indeed. This is the consequence of horsing around!

    302 It is a foal indeed. A fluffy wuffy one. (There is no hope for me. I have been struck by foalitis. Deadly.)

    Yoda No fekkin’ way, dude. You can’t make sparkley letters at Amagama. They cut your typing fingers off! But fluffy wuffy foalikins are allowed.

  5. 302 says:

    I think that’s totally in order, is it a colt or a filly? do you know do you care?

  6. Dreaded Outsider says:

    Is the pic actually real? It looks a bit overfluffed, if you know what I mean!

  7. Flutter says:

    When you say we … erm exactly who have you been procreating with hmm??

    Cute kid… no wait that’s a goat. Is that a shetland pony foal?

    Cute smudgykin!!

  8. Dolce says:

    302 A colt (and 10 points to you for knowing the terminology!) He’s definitely going to be a champ, little squidy beastie!

    Dreaded I am dead serious: this is pure, unedited fluffness. Which is exactly why I’ve been so smitten. He’s a curious little bouncer too. Investigating fingers and hands for hidden treasures. Was convinced that biting my fingers would encourage them to produce treats. I’m utterly foaled over!

    Flutter Royal “we”. Extended to include the whole farm and all who dwell on her. Proud parent like! And close, it’s a Welsh Pony foal. With goat like tendancies. Very smudgykin indeed.

  9. Flutter says:

    Congrats to the whole farm ” … and to all that dwell on her.” 🙂

    Royalty no less! A Welsh pony foal! Wow he must be like … 1 feet high – if that! Gorgeous none the less!

  10. dolce says:

    Thanks Fluts. Working title name is “Syringa Sechuan Supreme Bean”. But that could change. Definitely needs a name that sounds good being called over the tannoy at the National Championships.

  11. Semisweet says:

    Congratulations Dolce. He’s gorgeous. Does he have your eyes? 🙂

  12. ekke says:

    It’s incredible.

    Incredible that that ‘spitbraai’ was the first thing that sprang to mind… 😉

  13. Dolce says:

    Semi No, but he’s got my nose!

    Ekke Grrrr. Bah humbug. I’ll spit braai you, nasty blogger.

  14. Semisweet says:

    LOL Dolce.

    He’s actually quite a looker. Very adorable. He’s so cute you just wanna eat him up…oh wait, that came out wrong…

  15. Semisweet says:

    LOL….my anti-spam word is feast (if you interested ekke) 🙂

    A friend of mine always says….you now when you see babies and they looking all cute and adorable and they tug at your heart strings and you say (in that stupid ‘baby’ voice) ‘you so cute I just wanna eat you up’…well, when they older you wish that you did.

  16. ramon says:

    Very cool, Dolce – I saw the video, but couldn’t make out anything.
    Good luck with the little one!

  17. Dolce says:

    Semi No eating of the small fuzz ball. Although, my grandfather says horse tastes quite good. But then again, he was starving at the time!

    DS Cackle. Small horse. All the women swoon and go “awww”. But the lads wonder what the hell all the fuss is about.

    Ramon You think you’ve got problems with your little one…you should see the size of pony poos!

  18. Vapour says:

    Listen I spoke with your Lippazaner wants to know what his name is?

  19. Semisweet says:

    No fear Dolce…I wont eat your horse…although I am so hungry I could eat a horse and ‘enjoy’ (my anti-spam word) it

  20. ekke says:

    I’m just joshing. I could never eat a pony.

    Not a whole one, at least… 😛

Leave a Reply

