Bollocks. Utter, utter bollocks.

We have a new service provider who, apart from being completely and utterly useless, has now blocked all blogspot pages. 

So Champers, Bete, Chewie, Revo, Globus, Jean Panty and all the other fabulous blogspotters…I’m not commenting not because I’m kak, I’m not commently because the man is a facist.

 *very unhappy emoticon type thing*

 Just give me five to work out how to explain that I need access for my job, and I’ll be right with you.

 Bollocks!

Tagged , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Bollocks. Utter, utter bollocks.

  1. Katt says:

    As long as you don’t stop posting, I’m happy!

  2. dolceii says:

    I shall, Katterina. If the man doesn’t interfer too much.

    Grrr.

  3. 302 says:

    wetfeetpr.blogspot.com
    pop-pr.blogspot.com/
    blog.ogilvypr.com

    etc. fishpaste – i’d argue in terms of research and knowing what’s going on locally – you know knowledge is pleasure but also power.

  4. 302 says:

    and not that you’ll be able to see those blogs but you can say how are you going to keep abreast with these things with limited access.

  5. dolceii says:

    @ 302 > Sadly, it appears they are going on a website by website basis. But I’m plotting. Never fear, I’m plotting:

    Champers: easy…HIV/AIDS work blah blah
    Bete: Design and photography ‘supplier’
    Chewie: um….um….
    Revo: Ya. Not gonna get this one past anyone.
    Globus: Insight in UK culture
    Jean Panty: critical insight into counter culture.

    Or something.

    Man.

    Or I’ll just have to bite it and get a PC at home.

Leave a Reply

