Wicked*

**

 

There are days when I just feel wicked.  Bad.  In a B-Grade movie, rub your hands together, cackle and cause a little mayhem kind of way.

 

Today is one of those days.

 

Now where did I put that superglue?

 

*Normal broadcasting will resume shortly.  “Teh work” is having the audacity to interfere with blogging.  Pah!

 

**Courtesy of a T-shirt stand in Grahamstown.  The one I got for LB was the funniest though.  Although I don’t think the extremists are going to be laughing any time soon. 

 

Tagged , ,

19 thoughts on “Wicked*

  1. kyknoord says:

    DID YOU GLUE MY UMBRELLA CLOSED?

  2. Dolce says:

    @ Monsieur Noord > Moi? *wide eyed innocent look* Jamais, monsieur, jamais! La la la la lala la *cackle* lala la la

  3. Rox says:

    Hehehe, I get that feeling nearly every time I enter a bar. 😀

  4. thegnukid says:

    Well… it seems clear to me… if “Work” is interfering with your plans, you must use your powers of Eee-vil against whoever is making you work!

    Then we’ll see you on the unemployment line being wicked… great fun!

  5. daisyfae says:

    superglue inside a gifted t-shirt? oooh… that’s evil. right up there with the ol’ “laxative in the cookie” routine at halloween!

  6. oniongirl says:

    invariably, i never have the bloody urge and the opportunity to act upon it simultaneously.

    but…if i get it in the next two weeks – i’m gonna grab it by its sneaky little tail and put it in a tin for when i get down to eld.

  7. Dolce says:

    @ Rox > Ooooh. In your killer heels and little pink frock. I bet the boys don’t know what hit ’em. They just wake up the next day all shell shocked and mumbling. Bad girl. *grin*

    @ Gnu > Aaah. How the hell can an eeeevil girl be eeeevil without loola. One must wear the mask, my pretties. Oops. Did the boss just sit on a drawing pin? I wonder how the hell that got there? *eyelash bat*

    @ Dais > Oh, my nefarious tricks know no end. I particulary like the old “acidental coffee spill” on the lap of the office letch. Schweeeeeeet!

  8. Dolce says:

    @ Oniongirl > *snort* Ain’t that the truth, sister. It’s hard to be eeee-vil at work, when you’ve got deadlines and stuffs. But that LB better watch his back. This twinge has frisky written alllll over it.

  9. thegnukid says:

    …ummm… so… did LB put his “D” in your “Evil”?

  10. Dolce says:

    @ Gnu > *grin* *a gnother wide eyed innocent look* I don’t know what you’re talking about. *blink blink*

  11. Seraphine says:

    I don’t have an evil bone in me.
    So why I do evil things? I don’t know.
    The Devil makes me do it.
    Standing in the doorway while
    the customer bell rings and rings
    and rings until someone shouts
    “get out of the doorway”
    is so flooting satisfying.

  12. nursemyra says:

    love the t-shirt! there’s another good one talked about here:

    http://www.tetherdcow.com/?p=696

    hey dolce, do you want to do a t-shirt friday with me at the end of the month?

    http://nursemyra.wordpress.com/2007/10/26/t-shirt-friday/

  13. globus says:

    globus doesn’t suffer from any psychotic personality flaws, so feels decidedly boring. which is why he comes to your blog, to liven up his life 😉

  14. globus says:

    p.s. whenever globus comments on WP blogs, he always ends up with the lamest avatars ffs.

  15. Dolce says:

    @ Seraphine > Aaaah. The first step is to acknowledge that teeny bone to the left of your right rib rack…that one….the eeeee-vil one! *cackle*

    @ Nurse M > End of the month? You’re on! Am assuming we have to be in said t-shirt?

    @ Globus > *snort* yes dear. It must be the other Globus who is a messianic, twisted, wicked, eeee-vil man-beast.

    @ Globus again > P.S. With blue boobs.

  16. nursemyra says:

    yes indeedy dolce. though if you have an interesting interpretation of the rules who am I to argue with the devil?

  17. Dolce says:

    @ Nurse M > no no. I’m happy with standard international Tshirt Friday rules.

  18. Seraphine says:

    I’m sure that’s my funny bone
    because my ribs are pretty ticklish.

  19. Dolce says:

    @ Seraphine > It’s my lower tummy and my neck that can’t stand the heat.

Leave a Reply

