Not a t-shirt Friday

Imitation is the best form of flattery, and I’m rather fond of Nurse M.  So, once again, I found myself pondering how to contribute to her T-Shirt Friday meme, when I’ve run out of the required T-shirts to show case.  Finding t-shirts that don’t make my voluptuous frame look like an overstuffed sausage is tough.

I’ve decided, instead, to dispense with the “t” part, and just go with shirt friday. I’ve got lots of shirts.  But no t-shirts.  So shirts is what you will get.  And, for Silverstar, this one is my latest acquisition.  A black, fitted shirt, which I shall wear to work.  I like black. It’s slimming.  And makes me feel feisty.  It has cute capped sleeves.  And it makes my voluptuous self look curvy instead of pervy.  Which is good….

not a t-shirt

not a t-shirt

Have a good weekend, lovely peoples of the interweb.

Tagged , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Not a t-shirt Friday

  1. Annie’s is technically not a T-shirt either, so I guess you’re safe on this one.
    And I can just hear all the guys going ROWR!! on this one.

  2. nursemyra says:

    wow! gorgeous Dolce xx

  3. 302 says:

    this blog has mature situations, parental guidance is advised.

  4. Seraphine says:

    it’s a wonderful idea… and perfect for shirt friday!
    tees are more a saturday thing for me anyway.

  5. vapour says:

    “Not a T Shirt?” Thank god you told me. Nice Mirror.

  6. daisyfae says:

    8-0 Wowzers! Kid, you’re packing a heart attack in there! Gorgeous!

  7. Curvy not Pervy…I love that!

    ( . Y . )

  8. Dolce says:

    @ Silverstar > What, can the boys smell something bad 😉

    @ Nurse M > *blush* thanks

    @ Mr 302 > And just want would your parents advise you?

    @ Sera > I seriously hate T’s, unless they have a very open neckline. Think I was strangled in a past life or something. They make me claustraphobic!

    @ Vaps > Part of a beautiful old dressing table. Just a pity I locked the drawers when i went overseas and lost the key. Only managed to get 2 drawers open. Who KNOWS what’s in the other two. Eep.

    @ Dais > Yeah. How did you know I have bad colestrol?

    @ Olga > somehow I knew you’d like it!

    @ Ms P > How about you join in next month?

Leave a Reply

